Neko Time!!! =^_^= Dark Knight ARMORY

It’s been a wile since last Neko Time, so today I will bring something quite good. It’s been a long time since I spot this shop. Welcome to the Dark Knight ARMORY.

header

Remember my post about the Imperial Armories? This shop is bigger and more spectacular.

Don’t believe me? Here is the proof.

A mage:

A paladin:

I think this should be enough to convince you… no? Ok, what about a….

Roman encampment?

The think I like the most of this shop is that they have different sizes, so you are less likely to make a mistake.

Untitled

And another nice feature, replicas!

Conan

Harry Potter!

300 !

Lord of the Rings

And….

.

.

.

.

.

.

World of Warcraft!

2 thoughts on “Neko Time!!! =^_^= Dark Knight ARMORY”

  1. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Bless you

    1. Hi. Sorry, your comment was tagged as spam, so I didn’t saw it until now. It’s one of the standard wordpress themes. I just removed quite a lot widgets and things to make look clean.

Leave a Reply

