St Valentine’s day

A few days ago I watched this video and though about you and how close was St Valentine’s day…

and then I start thinking… I want to make the same for you… I want to give you the most beautiful thing I can imagine… but I don’t want to harm any butterfly… and anyway, I’m not able to catch them so what I can do?

I was in a dead end, but  then I though, hey, I know quite a lot about Matlab. Maybe I can program a butterfly for her…

butterfly1

… and if I can make one butterfly for you, then I can make

 

2,

 

3,

.

.

.

.

or….

 

 

 

 

 

I can make a thousand!

cuore

All of them for you. Happy St Valentine’s day!

Leave a Reply

