KickStarter Project of the Week (KPW)

The next product is a magnet that connects to the USB connection of your devices and allows to do an easy plug/unplug. I can say that I always wanted something similar to this for my smart-phone (the rest of devices I barely connect/disconnect them). However, once I see it implemented, I can think of a few drawbacks. For instance, it will get lost in your pocket if you have keys or coins in it. It can destroy credit cards. If you don’t make sure it is well connected, you device might not be charging (this in particular is the main drawback, since it suppose to reduce the time you spend connecting/disconnecting). However, I recognise that for some applications it might be useful, so it is up to you if you want to go for it.

Welcome to Znaps.

Leave a Reply

