epow (Experiment project of the Week)

A few ago a friend pass me a link to experiment and told me “have a look, maybe you can get a new microscope”. Dubious at the beginning, I had a look…

experiment…and I liked what I saw.

Experiment is a web page to help funding smart parts of large research projects. You need to test an idea, buy a specific substance, or need a new equipment? Experiment is the web page for you. Explain what your experiment is about and why more funding is necessary and maybe people interested in it will give you money to achieve it.

Because I think this is a good initiative and I would like to help my fellow colleagues in science, from now own, every week I will select one experiment and let you know about it.

This week we start with…

cad

Leave a Reply

